Navigation
Home Page

Academic Term Dates

School Term Dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

 

Wednesday 1st September to Friday 17th December 2021

 

School Closed - *Friday 22nd October 2021 - see below

Autumn Half Term - Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021

Monday 1st November 2021 - Inset day

 

Spring Term 2022

 

**Tuesday 4th January to Friday 1st April 2022

 

Spring Half Term - Monday 14th February to Friday 18th February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

 

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 22nd July 2022***

(Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022)

 

Summer Half Term - Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

INSET DAYS 2021-22:

Wednesday 1st September 2021

*Friday 22nd October 2021 - Additional day in lieu of Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday on Friday 3rd June 2022

Monday 1st November 2021

**Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 24th June 2022

***Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

 

Together we learn,together we grow, with faith, love and God beside us
Top