Home Page

Staff Organisation



The key responsibility of all school leaders is to sustain high quality teaching and learning and implement targeted plans for improvement.

Other responsibilities are listed 




Headteacher                                                  Safeguarding (Designated Safeguarding Lead), Strategic Direction,

Mrs E Felsing                                                Internal Organisation,  Self-Evaluation, Worship and Religious                                                                           Education, Health and Safety,  NQT Assessor, Transition,                                                                                 Headteacher Governor                    


Deputy Headteacher                                   Safeguarding (Deputy DSL), Self Evaluation,  Achievement  Data,

Mrs N Cook                                                   Staff Induction, NQT Lead Mentor, Staff Professional Development,

                                                                         Pupil  Premium, Transition, Pupil Voice Coordinator, School

                                                                         Council Leader



Assistant Heads

Mrs K Cummings                                          Specialist Mathematics Consultant/Mastery Teaching across the curriculum


Mrs S Glenister                                               Forest Schools provision & Forest School Committee


School Business Manager                            School Budget and Finance, Human Resources,  Premises,                      

Mrs C Gardiner                                               Administration and Welfare Overview, Safeguarding/Recruitment



LEADERSHIP TEAM                

Mrs R Brooks                                                   Year 3 Leader, English Leader

Mrs L Hitchcock                                              Foundation Stage/KS1 Leader, SCITT Mentor 

Mrs  Z Hollis                                                    Special Educational Needs and Disability Leader (SEND)

Mrs A Apps                                                      Year 4 Leader, Assessment Leader

Miss C Morey                                                   Year 2 Leader, Mathematics Leader

Ms C Robinson                                                 Year 6 Leader, Spoken Language

Mrs M Barrie                                                     Year 5 Leader


Class Teachers


Mrs S Glenister                                                Senior Leadership Team, as above

Mrs L Hitchcock                                              Leadership Team, as above


Year 1                 

Miss J Hall /Mrs A Foster                             Religious Education                                    

Miss A Evans                                                   Educational Visits Leader


Year 2

Miss C Morey                                                   Leadership Team, as above

Miss J Stone                                                      History


Year 3  

Mrs R Brooks                                                   Leadership Team, as above

Mr A Long                                                        Physical Education & Energy Boosters Committee

Miss C Lifton                                                Geography & Global Reporters Committee


Year 4

Miss G Jones                                                     Personal and Social Education,  Relationships Education                                                                                   

Miss J Grout                                                     Science & Eco Committee            

 Mrs A Apps                                                     Leadership Team as above                           


Year 5                                                                

Mrs M Barrie                                                   Leadership Team, as above

Mrs J Cox/Mrs C Noyce                                Other Languages

Mr D Shine                                                       NQT


Year 6  

Mrs K Cummings                                          Senior Leadership Team, as above

Ms C Robinson                                               Leadership Team, as above

Miss C Smith                                                   Computing & E Cadets Committee                                       


Specialist Teaching Support Staff                                                                      

Mrs C Sabri                                                      Art and Display

Mrs N Wells                                                     Music, Performing Arts         

Mrs Z Oldham                                                 Cooking and Healthy Eating


Teaching and Learning Support and Midday Supervision

Mrs M Booker                  Mrs S Brooks                   Mrs R Bywater           Mrs D Capes-King         Mrs G Clarke                  Mrs A Fowler                   Mrs L Fraser                   Miss G Hobson           Mrs M King                     Mrs P McAusland           Mrs S Midgley                  Mrs L Mills                    Miss E Morgan            Mrs L Nangle                  Mrs F Newman               Mrs M Richardson           Mrs B Terry                 Mrs E Windwood


Midday Supervisors - Mrs C Parsons, Mrs S Redfern                     



Business Manager                       

Mrs C Gardiner                                               Senior Leadership Team, as above


Mrs J Orchard                                                  School Admissions Officer, SEND Administrator, Lunchtime Cover Manager

Mrs J Rush                                                       Personal Assistant to Headteacher, ICT Supervisor, Staff Professional  

                                                                          Development Administrator

Mrs A Scotchford                                            Reception, Ordering, Deliveries, Finance (invoices, payments, school trips)

Mrs N Tilbury                                                 Finance (dinner money), Attendance Monitoring, Basic Pupil Data

Mrs K Yamasaki                                             ICT Technicial Support, Assessment Data Administrator

Mrs I Prater                                                     Teaching and Learning Administration

Mrs S Galliers                                                 Teaching and Learning Administration



Mrs N Tilbury                                                  Pupil Welfare and First Aid

Mrs M Richardson                                           Trained Child Counsellor

Mrs D Capes-King                                           Emotional Literacy Support




Mr T Loftus                                                      Site Security, Cleaning and Maintenance Management

ARC Property Maintenance                          Cleaning


CATERING                                                     Surrey Commercial Services        


Kitchen Manager

Ms J Rampul


Mrs K Baker

Mrs A Lowe

Mrs K Middleton

Mrs K Murray

Mrs L Smither                                                                                                                


Together we learn,together we grow, with faith, love and God beside us